Folk Alley Radio Show #200326

Katie Pruitt – My Mind’s A Ship (That’s Going Down) – Expectations – Rounder Records/Concord Music Group

The East Pointers – Before My Time – Yours To Break – The East Pointers

Ryan Culwell – I Will Come For You – Flatlands – Lightning Rod Records

Tré Burt – Moth’s Crossing – Caught It From the Rye – Oh Boy Records

John Craigie – Broken – No Rain, No Rose – Zabriskie Point Records

Western Centuries – Space Force (feat. Jim Lauderdale) – Call the Captain – Free Dirt

John Prine – Space Monkey (live) – Live on Tour – Oh Boy

The Holy Modal Rounders – Mr. Spaceman – The Holy Modal Rounders – Fantasy

Jorma Kaukonen – Tom Cat Blues – Blue Country Heart – Columbia

Blind Boy Fuller – Rag Mama Rag – East Coast Piedmont Style – Columbia/Legacy

Gretchen Peters – The Night You Wrote That Song – The Night You Wrote That Song: The Songs of Mickey Newbury – Scarlet Letter Records

Darrell Scott – Morning Man – Couchville Sessions – Full Light Records

Martin Sexton – With A Little Help From My Friends (live) – Solo Live – KitchenTable

Jeff Black – Sing Together – Folklore – Lotus Nile Music


Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Redia Spada. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from Folk Alley via Dropbox for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By