Folk Alley Radio Show #190912

Greensky Bluegrass – Murder of Crows – All for Money – Big Blue Zoo (Thirty Tigers)

May Eriewine – Hurricane – Mother Lion – Earthwork Music

The Milk Carton Kids – The Only Ones – The Only Ones – Milk Carton Kids/Thirty

Joy Williams – Front Porch – Front Porch – Sensibility Recordings

Joe Pug – Long Midnight – The Flood In Color – Nation of Heat Records

Miss Tess – True Flood (feat. Rachel Price) – The Moon Is An Ashtray – Miss Tess Music

Lake Street Dive – Bobby Tanqueray – recorded at the 2012 Green River Festival – Folk Alley Exclusive

Mark Erelli – Her Town Now – (single) – Hillbilly Pilgrim

Josh Ritter – On the Water – Fever Records – Pytheas Recordings

Chris Smither – Make Room For Me – Hundred Dollar Valentine – Homunculus Music

David Grier – She’s Gone – Ways of the World – Dreadnought

Lori McKenna – You Won’t Even Know I’m Gone – The Tree – CN Records/Thirty Tigers

Robert Ellis – Elephant – Robert Ellis – New West Records

Shawn Colvin – Diamond In the Rough (acoustic) – Steady On (30th Anniversary Acoustic Edition) – SLCRecordings

Indigo Girls – Land of Canaan – Indigo Girls – Epic

Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Redia Spada. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from Folk Alley via Dropbox for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By