Mutual Admiration Society Release Album

The Mutual Admiration Society – a “supergroup” made up of members of Nickel Creek and Glen Phillips from Toad the Wet Sprocket – have released their first album. The eponymously named CD is on the Sugar Hill Records label. The group is touring in support of the album for three weeks beginning July 27, bringing along Led Zeppelin‘s John Paul Jones and Attractions drummer Pete Thomas. Check out the Jambase.com site for information on entering to win two round-trip tickets to see the Mutual Admiration Society LA or autographed CDs.

Supported By