Music Added to Folk Alley for July

Levon Helm – “Electric Dirt”
Frank Wakefield – “Ownself Blues”
Johnsmith – “Gravity of Grace”
Alexi Murdoch – “Away We Go” (soundtrack)
Euphonia – “The Old Jawbone”
Hot Club of Cowtown – “Wishful Thinking”
Nanci Griffith – “The Loving Kind”
Cedric Watson – “Cedric Watson”
Rhonda Vincent – “Destination Life”
Jim Moray – “Low Culture”
Buskin & Batteau – “Red Shoes & Golden Hearts”
Albert & Gage – “Dakota Lullaby: The Songs of Tom Peterson”
Sarah Jarosz – “Song Up in Her Head”
Quebe Sisters – “Timeless”
Belleville Outfit – “Time to Stand”
Marcia Ball – “Peace, Love and BBQ”

Supported By