Folk Alley Radio Show #200423

John Doyle – Teelin Harbour – The Path of Stones – Compass

John McCusker – Shake A Leg – Goodnight Ginger – Compass

Heidi Talbot – Will I Ever Get to Sleep? – Angels Without Wings – Compass

Sarah Jarosz – Johnny – World On the Ground – Rounder Records

The Low Anthem – Give My Body Back – The Salt Doll Went To Measure the Depth of the Sea – Joyful Noise Recordings

James Hyland – Ghost – Western – James Hyland

Laura Marling – Ghosts – Alas I Cannot Swim – Ribbon Music

Western Centuries – Lifeblood Sold – Call the Captain – Free Dirt

The Head & The Heart – Cats and Dogs – The Head and the Heart – Sub Pop

Fleet Foxes – Montezuma – Helplessness Blues – Sub Pop

Hannah Connolly – Ocean (the Light in everything) – From Where You Are – Hannah Connolly

Haas Kowert Tice – The Decade – You Got This – Haas Kowert Tice

Malcolm Holcombe – The Crossing – Down The River – Gypsy Eyes Music

Jimmy LaFave – The Beauty of You – The Night Tribe – Music Road Records

Eliza Gilkyson – We Are Not Alone – 2020 – Red House Records


Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Redia Spada. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from Folk Alley via Dropbox for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By