Folk Alley Radio Show #200319

The Wood Brothers – Jitterbug Love – Kingdom In My Mind – Honey Jar Records

Leon Redbone – I’m Crazy ‘Bout My Baby – Whistling in the Wind – Private Music

Maya de Vitry – Bread for the Circus – How To Break A Fall – Mad Maker Studio

Dead Horses – Hollywood – Birds [EP] – Dead Horses

The Milk Carton Kids – Secrets of the Stars – Monterey – ANTI-

Steep Canyon Rangers & Asheville Symphony – Radio – Be Still Moses – Yep Roc

Amelia Curran – Song On the Radio – They Promised You Mercy – Six Shooter Records

Christopher Paul Stelling – Something In Return – Best of Luck – ANTI

Sera Cahoone – Time To Give – From Where I Started – Lady Muleskinner Records

Brandi Carlile – Save Part Of Yourself – Bear Creek – Columbia Records

Willie Nelson – Our Song – First Rose of Spring – Sony/Legacy

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder – Spam Jelly – Instrumentals – Skaggs Family

Puss N Boots – It’s Not Easy – Sister – Blue Note

Rose Cousins – The Benefits of Being Alone – Bravado – Outside Music

The Gibson Brothers – Alone With You – Long Way Back Home – Sugar Hill


Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Redia Spada. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from Folk Alley via Dropbox for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By