Folk Alley Radio Show #190926

Joan Shelley – High on the Mountain – Like the River Loves the Sea – No Quarter Records

The Fretless – Macleod’s Farewell/Palmer’s Gate (live) – Live from the Art Farm – The Fretless

10 String Symphony – Weight of the World – Weight of the World – Poppychop Records

Man About A Horse – You Can Never Go Home – Man About A Horse – Man About A Horse

David Rawlings – Midnight Train – Poor David’s Almanac – Acony Records

Abigail Lapell – Ask Me No Questions – Gateway – Coax Records

Lula Wiles – Don’t Ask Why – Lula Wiles – Lula Wiles

Them Coulee Boys – Midnight Manifestos – Die Happy – LoHi Records

Elephant Revival – Remembering a Beginning – These Changing Skies – Itz Evolving Records

Gregory Alan Isakov – San Luis – Evening Machines – Dualtone Music Group

Dylan LeBlanc – Honor Among Thieves – Renegade – ATO Records

Jon Stickley Trio – Jewels – Maybe Believe – Jon Stickley Trio

Over the Rhine – Love & Revelation – Love & Revelation – Great Speckled Dog

Shawn Colvin – Shotgun Down the Avalanche (acoustic) – Steady On (30th Anniversary Acoustic Edition) – SLCRecordings

The Pine Hill Project – Wichita – Tomorrow You’re Going – Signature Sounds

Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Redia Spada. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from Folk Alley via Dropbox for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By