Folk Alley Radio Show #180215

The Byrds – Mr. Spaceman – Fifth Dimension – Elektra

My Morning Jacket – Rocket Man – Chapter 1: The Sandworm Cometh-Early Recordings – Darla Records

The Punch Brothers – I Blew It Off – The Phosphorescent Blues – Nonesuch Records

Sean Watkins – The Ant and the Ant – Let It Fall – Sugar Hill

Sarah Lee Guthrie & Johnny Irion – In Lieu of Flowers – FolkSong – RTE 8 Records

Brandi Carlile – Every Time I Hear That Song – By the Way, I Forgive You – Electra

Brandi Carlile – Fulton County Jane Doe – By the Way, I Forgive You – Electra

Anna & Elizabeth – Mother In the Graveyard – Invisible Comes To Us – Smithsoninan Folkways

Tim O’Brien – A Mountaineer Is Always Free – The Crossing – Alula

Eilen Jewell – The Poor Girl’s Story – Down Hearted Blues – Signature Sounds

Jackstraw – Randy The Rambler – Sunday Never Comes

Kieran Kane & Kevin Welch – Ramblin’ Man – 11/12/13 Live in Melbourne – Dead Recko

Grateful Dead – Cassidy – Reckoning – Artista

Bob Weir – Mexicali Blues – Ace – Warner Bros

Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Jon Nungesser. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from WKSU via FTP for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By