Folk Alley Radio Show #180118

Darlingside – Hold Your Head Up High – Extralife – Thirty Tigers

Caitlin Canty – I Never – Reckless Skyline – Caitlin Canty

Willie Watson – The Cuckoo Bird – Folksinger Vol. 2 – Acony Records

Tommy Emmanuel – C-Jam Blues (feat. David Grisman & Bryan Sutton) – Accomplice One – CGP Sounds/Thirty Tigers

Bryan Sutton – Time Has Come – The More I Learn – Sugar Hill

Kim Richey (feat. Chuck Prophet) – Whistle On Occasion – Edgeland – Yep Roc Records

The Websters & Scott Nygaard – It’s My Lazy Day – Ten Thousand Miles – LotsofRec

Steep Canyon Rangers – Farmers and Pharaohs – Out In the Open – Ramseur Records

Kane, Welch, & Kaplin – Red Light Blinking – Kane, Welch, & Kaplin – Compass

Chastity Brown – After You – Back-Road Highways – Creative Dreams

The Wood Brothers – Happiness Jones – One Drop of Truth – Honey Jar Records/Thirty

The Wood Brothers – River Takes the Town – One Drop of Truth – Honey Jar Records/Thirty

Wilco – The Late Greats – A Ghost Is Born – Nonesuch

May Erlewine – Wild – Mother Lion – Earthwork Music

Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Jon Nungesser. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from WKSU via FTP for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By