Folk Alley Radio Show #171109

Eddie Berman – Easy Rider – Before the Bridge – Nettwerk Music Group

The Steel Wheels – Milo – Leave Some Things Behind – Big Ring Records

Lindsay Lou & The Flatbellys – Old Song – Ionia – Lindsay Lou Music

May Erlewine – Hurricane – Mother Lion – Earthwork Music

Josh Ritter – Train Go By – Gathering – Pytheas Recordings

Langhorne Slim – Life Is Confusing – Lost at Last Vol. 1 – Dualtone Music Group

Hurray For The Riff Raff – I Know It’s Wrong (But That’s Alright) – Small Town Heroes – ATO Records

Jason Isbell – Relatively Easy – Southeastern – Southeastern

Jeffrey Martin – What We’re Marching Toward – One Go Around – Fluff & Gravy

Mavis Staples – Fight – Your Good Fortune (EP) – ANTI

Chastity Brown – Whisper – Silhouette of Sirens – Red House Records

The East Pointers – Pour Over – What We Leave Behind – The East Pointers

Cathie Ryan – Sheaine Bhain – Cathie Ryan – Shanachie

The Deep Dark Woods – Roll Julia – Yarrow – Six Shooters Records

Bruce Cockburn – Forty Years In The Wilderness – Bone On Bone – True North

Folk Alley’s weekly, syndicated radio show is produced by Linda Fahey and Elena See with assistance by Jon Nungesser. The show is available for free to stations via PRX.org or directly from WKSU via FTP for non-PRX members. The Folk Alley Radio Show is presently carried on over 50 stations nationally.

Supported By